Thursday, June 23, 2016

national pink day

For #TBT & #nationalpinkday, had to share one of my favorite girls rooms I designed in 2014! #💕

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Family room refresh

 PA big thank you to By The Yard for my new ottoman, panels & pillows you installed for me last month! I love the pop of red & fun fabric from Duralee in our family room! 

Friday, June 17, 2016

Laundry room remodel

New laundry room layout for Tempe remodel including locker style builtins for the kids! 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Ocotillo master bedroom redesign

Ocotillo clients are getting a much-needed redesign for their master bedroom!

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Tempe kitchen remodel

Working on cabinetry layout for Tempe kitchen remodel this week! 

Thursday, June 9, 2016

New project

New clients just bought this lovely property in Gilbert! Excited to help them make it their home sweet home! 

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Before & After

I had to share the Before & After shots of Chandler clients kitchen remodel-such a beautiful transformation! 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Chandler kitchen remodel

They finished installing my clients backsplash! Just a few little details & their beautiful kitchen remodel is complete! 

Friday, June 3, 2016

Chandler Kitchen Remodel

Backsplash is finally going up in my Chandler clients kitchen remodel!

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Gilbert Custom Build

Yesterday we worked on final plans & visited the future site for clients custom home in Gilbert! 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Stairway made simple

Working on rustic stair redesign for Paradise Valley townhouse this morning. Simple wood & iron details...